Kenosha County Library System Logo

Kenosha County Library System

The Kenosha County Library System (KCLS) is an agency of Kenosha County established according to Chapter 43 of the Wisconsin Statutes to provide for the extension and improvement of library services throughout the County. It is governed by a seven-member board appointed by the County Executive. KCLS carries out its objectives through service contracts with the Kenosha Public Library and the Community Library, the two public libraries in the County.

Member Libraries

Simmons Neightborhood Library | Kenosha Public Library

Kenosha Public Library

| Locations | Search Catalog

7979 38th Ave.
Kenosha, WI 53412
P: (262)564-6383
Salem Library | Community Library

Community Library

| Locations | Search Catalog

24615 89th St.
Salem, WI 53168
P: (262)843-3348

Shared Resources

Historical Archives

Board of Trustees

Sharon Acerbi, President

Noel Sheer, Vice President

George Gregory

Nancy Kemp

Michelle Miloslavic

Tim Stocker

Mike Underhill

Barbara Brattin, Library System Director

Agendas, Minutes, and Budgets

Open Agendas, Minutes, and Budgets in new window